What

Instagram Workshop (1).png

WILL WE COVER

This 2-day workshop will teach you all the "HOW TO's" of the Instagram app



Training Day 1 - Friday, 12/10

POSTS, STORIES, & IGTV

Training Day 2 - Friday, 12/17

DM'S, REELS, & LIVES

 

Who

If you don't know "how" to do something you won't do it...

What

IS THIS FOR?

  • Coaches
     
  • Service-based entrepreneurs 
     
  • Anyone who is trying to use Instagram to promote their business

Who

Who

photo of allison.PNG

THE DETAILS

When:
Friday, December 10th
&
Friday, December 17th


Time:
12pm CST 
(1pm EST, 11am MST, 10am PST)


Where:
Live on Zoom 

(link provided via email following purchase)

How long?
Each training will be around 90-minutes to 2-hours

(replay will be available)
 

All

Learn how to use Instagram so that you can fully show-up in your online business!

FAQ's

Will there be Q&A?​

Absolutely! I want you feeling comfortable using Instagram & all it's features

Will I offer Strategy?​

No, this training will be strictly focus on how to use the app

Will I need my computer?

Yes, because you will log in to zoom on your laptop/desktop and use your phone during the training

You'll show up more consistently when you know how to use Instagram

SIGN ME UP

Lets Go!

Limited Time Offer

Must buy on or before 12/10/21 at 12:00pm CST

ONE TIME PAYMENT

$88 USD